18 Rue Pierre Leroux, 75007 Paris
contact@hotelmontebello.fr
+33 1 47 34 41 18
Previous image
Next image

Your chic and retro pied-à-terre in the heart of Paris

Completely renovated in 2016, the Hotel Residence Montebello offers a subtly retro decor. With its staircases reminiscent of the Paris of yesteryear, its elegant floor tiles and its wallpaper adorned with vintage graphics, this establishment’s typically Parisian architecture displays a style that is both inspired and inspirational.

The Hotel Residence Montebello has 15 studios and apartments ranging in size from 15 to 30m2, spread throughout two buildings surrounding a pretty paved courtyard. Within this accommodation are various nods to times past, set alongside contemporary furniture and modern amenities. With Wifi accessibility, kitchens and TVs, as well as assistance on call 24/7, everything has been designed to meet the requirements of our guests, whether they are business people, couples or families.

The Hotel Residence Montebello apartments can accommodate up to 4 people in optimal comfort, combining the charm and services of a small Parisian hotel with the flexibility and spaciousness of an apartment. Our establishment offers the ideal balance for travellers who enjoy a sense of freedom along with a high standard of services and amenities.

Accommodation close to the Invalides and the Latin Quarter

The Invalides, Champ de Mars, Eiffel Tower, Luxembourg Gardens, Latin Quarter, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Notre Dame Cathedral, Louvre, Musée d'Orsay, Musée du Quai Branly and much more: the sheer abundance of historic and cultural sites, tourist attractions and emblematic monuments within easy reach of the Hotel Residence Montebello is overwhelming. We also benefit from an exceptional setting in one of the most popular districts of Paris.


Located in a peaceful neighbourhood, just a short stroll from many food shops, brasseries, restaurants and fashion boutiques, our establishment offers the perfect place in which to enjoy a typically Parisian atmosphere, and the ideal base from which to explore the many attractions of the capital.


The Gare Montparnasse; the famous Bon Marché Rive Gauche and the Grande Épicerie; the Chapel of Our Lady of the Miraculous Medal on the Rue du Bac; and the Necker Hospital, internationally recognised for its paediatric care, are also close to the Hotel Residence Montebello. Within easy reach are the Metro stations Vaneau (line 10) and Duroc (lines 10 and 13) and several bus services, making it so convenient to move around the City of Light. The Parc des Expositions de la Porte de Versailles is, for example, only 15 minutes away by bus.

Offers

Contact us

+33 1 47 34 41 18 contact@hotelmontebello.fr
Please validate the captcha

Your message has been correctly sent.

Book

18 Rue Pierre Leroux, 75007 Paris
contact@hotelmontebello.fr
+33 1 47 34 41 18
Image précédente
Image suivante

Votre pied-à-terre chic et rétro au cœur de Paris

Entièrement rénové en 2016, l’Hôtel Résidence Montebello n’en affiche pas moins un décor subtilement rétro. Avec ses escaliers qui rappellent le vieux Paris, son carrelage façon carreaux de ciment et ses papiers peints au graphisme vintage, cet établissement à l’architecture typiquement parisienne affiche un style très inspiré.

Dans ses 15 studios et appartements de 15 à 30 m², répartis sur deux bâtiments et autour d’une jolie petite cour pavée, ces clins d’œil au passé côtoient un mobilier contemporain et des équipements modernes. Wifi, cuisine, téléviseur mais aussi assistance 24h/24 : tout a été pensé pour répondre aux exigences de nos clients, qu’ils soient femmes et hommes d’affaires, couples ou familles.

L’Hôtel Résidence Montebello, dont les appartements peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 4 personnes dans des conditions optimales, associe le charme et les services d’un petit hôtel parisien au confort de vie d’un appartement. Un équilibre idéal pour les voyageurs qui rêvent à la fois d’un séjour en toute liberté et d’un bon niveau de prestations.

Séjournez entre les Invalides et Le Quartier Latin

Invalides, Champ de Mars, Tour Eiffel, Jardin du Luxembourg, Quartier Latin, Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Notre-Dame, Musée du Louvre, Musée d’Orsay ou encore Musée du quai Branly : on ne compte plus les nombreux sites touristiques et monuments emblématiques établis à proximité de l’Hôtel Résidence Montebello, qui profite d’un emplacement exceptionnel dans l’un des quartiers les plus prisés de Paris.


Situé dans un environnement paisible, à seulement quelques dizaines de mètres de nombreux commerces de bouche, brasseries, restaurants et boutiques de mode, il constitue le parfait pied-à-terre pour profiter d’une atmosphère toute parisienne et partir à la découverte des plus beaux endroits de la capitale.  


La gare Montparnasse, le célèbre Bon Marché Rive Gauche et la Grande Épicerie, la chapelle de la Rue du Bac et l’Hôpital Necker, mondialement reconnu pour ses soins pédiatriques, se trouvent également à deux pas de l’Hôtel Résidence Montebello. Tout comme les stations de métro Vaneau (ligne 10) et Duroc (lignes 10 et 13), ainsi que plusieurs lignes de bus, très pratiques pour se déplacer à travers la Ville-Lumière. Le Parc des Expositions de la Porte de Versailles n’est, par exemple, qu’à 15 minutes de l’hôtel en transports.

 

Offres

Contactez-nous

+33 1 47 34 41 18 contact@hotelmontebello.fr
Merci de valider le captcha

Votre message a bien été envoyé.

Réservez